Artist Lang




Science Of Sleep were founded in 2010 in Braunschweig (Germany). Inspired by the most aggressive and hard bands out in the metal game they developed their very own style of deathcore music and kept to it until today.
In September 2011 they released their first EP „Affliction“ which was later re-released by the german metal label „Bastardized Recordings“. The band then started to tour their asses of across Europe and writing new songs, forming their debut album in 2013 „Exhaust“(Bastardized Recordings). The album was recorded with Simon Hawemann (War From A Harlots Mouth)
Along with the success and the recognition they earned in the deathmetal and deathcore music scene a long run of concerts and festivals in Europe and the United Kingdom followed very soon.
Supporting a lot of major tours from all over the world Science Of Sleep somewhere went back into writing and forging their newest album „HELLMOUTH“.
No whiny lyrics, no cleans, no autotune. The band did not follow any trend ever and stayed true to heavy music. Driven by the will to put out brutal metal music and the love for the band game.

Artist Member

Marcus Jasak - Vocals
Sven Weber - Guitar
Nils Reuter - Guitar
Philipp Heinemann - Bass
Dennis Kosinsiki – Drums

Artist Latest


Title: Hellmouth
Cat.-No.: BE101
Releasedate: 2016-11-25

01. Hellmouth 3:16
02. Purge 3:38
03. Columns Of Greed 3:27
04. Fed To Pigs (feat. Nico Webers) 4:22
05. Tremendous Strain 3:48
06. Wanderers 3:19
07. Plainfield 4:40
08. Condemned To Burn 4:22
09. Swamp (feat. Matthias "Matthi" Tarnath) 3:51
10. Deaths Realm 3:31
11. Todestreiben 3:59

Buy Here