Artist Lang




ICHOR \??-?ko?r, -k?r\ Definition: 1: an ethereal fluid taking the place of blood in the veins of the ancient Greek gods ICHOR started their crusade in 2008. After they have released a demotape on their own the band released their first full-length album "The Siege" in 2009. This album was recorded and mixed by Phil Hillen from the SU2-Studio, and mastered by Simon of War From A Harlots Mouth. After this release the band went on the road and toured with bands like Aborted, Benigthed and The Black Dahlia Murder . In 2010 ICHOR released their second album " Benthic Horizon" which was recorded in the mighty Hertz Studio ( Behemoth, Decapitated, Vader, Hate ) in Bia?ystok/Poland. " Benthic Horizon" appeared in Europe via Bastardized Recordings and was re-released in the UK by Siege of Amida in 2011. After another year of tireless touring through Europe ICHOR went to the Hertz studio again to record their third full-length album " Depths" that will now appear on Bastardized Recordings. "Depths" is a journey into the deep sea, an escape into destruction and the downfall of mankind, which has to re-create and to struggle with obsession, with power, war, suffering and the passion for survival.

Artist Member

Eric - vocals
Daniel - guitar
Alex - guitar
Chris - bass
Dirk - drums

Artist Latest


Cat.-No.: BE081
Releasedate: 2014-09-05

01. Deep Rising 0:49
02. Apophis 3:18
03. Ra┬┤iroa 3:41
04. While Giants Sleep 5:09
05. The Beasts Approach 3:50
06. The Heretic King 4:22
07. Leviathan 3:26
08. Deny Your God 3:35
09. Desire Of The Depth 4:09
10. Cthulus Sons 3:14
11. Hadal Sirens 6:27

Buy Here