Artist Lang




“The album is stunning. I can imagine firework going off and people losing their minds when they go live with these songs. Make sure you check it out!” – Tue Madsen, Antfarm Studios

Behind the northern wind. A new identity but the collective is still the same. Coming from a small place called Husum. It’s been more than three years now. March 30th 2004 was the date when "The Tracy Chapter", the last album has been released. After that there were two amazing years ... touring Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and Japan, playing the With Full Force Festival in Germany, the Spirit X-Mas Tour together with Caliban, Fear My Thoughts, Neaera, the Lifeforce Showcase Tour with Deadsoil and By Night, and others. It was more than the band ever expected. 2006 was a difficult year for the band. Lineup trouble was followed by trouble with copyrights. Unfortunately they had to change the band’s name to "The Destiny Program".

Dropping their doubts and moving to a new beat. The program is very much for real. A change that's within all their hearts. In the end of 2006 the band was part of the Persistence Tour with Madball and Sick Of It All. After coming back home they got signed with Nuclear Blast Records. In the beginning of 2007 the four-piece went to Uppsala, Sweden to start recording their upcoming album together with Anders Fridén and Daniel Bergstrand. Producing the record was very intense and took a lot of time. Jacob Hansen from Ribe, Denmark was included and did some additional recordings. In May the band started mixing with Tue Madsen at the Antfarm in Aarhus, Denmark. The cooperation between these four incredible people resulted in the band’s best work so far, a 12-Point Program: Subversive Blueprint.

"This is our report. The story doesn't end here. We will sing these songs. That's what keeps us alive. A trip through Subversion Valley and it takes us to places unknown. The sound has changed and so have we.“

Artist Member

Sebastian Formella – Guitar
Christian Bass – Drums
Sascha Bath-Ahmer – Bass
Johannes Formella – Vocals

Artist Latest


Title: Gathas
Cat.-No.: BE046
Releasedate: 2010-04-23

Tracks: 1. Spenta Mainyu
2. Avesta
3. Plagiarism commission
4. Through the progressive line
5. Road to a recent passage
6. Our notional possession
7. Trivial commoditiy
8. The current horizon
9. Convention and predictability
10. The illicit sound
11. Liars poker
12. Children of the earth
13. Yasna
14. The Blackwater
15. Angra Mainyu

Buy Here